Mike Ruppert: merci et adieu!

Voici le message d’adieu de Mike Ruppert

extrait:

I have evolved too and I can’t help but remember something I said in maybe my last twenty-five lectures and in too many private conversations in twelve countries. « I believe that the Universe is saying to the human race – as Peak Oil and Global Warming threaten all life on the planet – you must either evolve or perish. Grow up or die. »

Don’t ask me to speak, to lecture, or to investigate. I will not. Don’t send me your questions. I will not come. I will not answer.

I left you a map. Read it. FromTheWilderness

[Modernitudes]

Laisser un commentaire

